Office of Business Operations

Office of Business Operations

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Cashiering

Payroll

Perkins Loan

Procurement Services

Student Accounts

Departmental

 

Accounts Payable

Mindy Schlader-Accounts Payable Manager/ProTrav Administration
Phone:
(319) 273-2212
Email: mindy.schlader@uni.edu

Kurt Bakula-Travel Audit/Cash Advance Requests/Procurement Card Audit
Phone: (319) 273-3116
Email: kurt.bakula@uni.edu

Bethany Schulte-Request for Payments/PO Invoicing
Phone: (319) 273-2197
Email: bethany.schulte@uni.edu

Kathy Schwanz-Procurement Card Audit/Supplier Entry 
Phone: (319) 273-3516
Email: kathleen.schwanz@uni.edu

Deb Kinsey-Supplier Entry/Procurement Card Maintenance
Phone:
(319) 273-3539
Email:
deb.kinsey@uni.edu

Top

 

Accounts Receivable

Lukas Nelson-Receivable Systems Manager
Phone: (319) 273-2106
Email: lukas.nelson@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Cashiering

Mitchell Forker-Clerk IV- UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6831
Email: mitchell.forker@uni.edu

Stacey Takle-Cashier-UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6785
Email: stacey.takle@uni.edu

Top

  


Payroll

Jill Thrasher-Payroll Manager, Independent contractor classification
Phone: (319) 273-3003
Email: jill.thrasher@uni.edu

Kim Andersen-Leave balance/usage; garnishments; staff/faculty timecards and pay adjustments
Phone: (319) 273-6425
Email: kim.andersen@uni.edu

Sherri Schmitz-Student pay and timecards; miscellaneous deductions; direct deposit; SEAF processing
Phone: (319) 273-2656
Email: sherri.schmitz@uni.edu

Cheryl Klahsen-International employee/visitors review and taxation
Phone:
(319) 273-6212
Email: cheryl.klahsen@uni.edu

Amy Stanbrough-Staff and faculty pay; PAF processing
Phone:
(319) 273-7049
Email: amy.stanbrough@uni.edu

Top

 

Perkins Loan

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Procurement Services

Jon Westhoff-Procurement Services Manager
Phone: (319) 273-6246
Email: jon.westhoff@uni.edu

Molly Ungs-Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: (319) 273-6448
Email: molly.ungs@uni.edu

Top

 

Student Accounts

VACANT-Student Accounts
Phone: (319)-273-7602
Email:

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Departmental

Christina Geweke-Director of Business Operations
Phone:
(319) 273-7505
Email:
christina.geweke@uni.edu

Julie Tyler-Secretary III- W-9/Iowa Sales Tax exemption form
Phone: (319) 273-5885
Email: julie.tyler@uni.edu

Top