down arrowMenu

Office of Business Operations

Contact Information

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Cashiering

Fixed Assets/Treasury

Payroll

Perkins Loan

Procurement Services

Student Accounts

Departmental

Accounting and Reporting


Accounts Payable

LuAnn Andreessen-PO Invoicing & Supplier Entry
Phone: (319) 273-3116
Email: luann.andreessen@uni.edu

Bethany Schulte-Request for Payments
Phone: (319) 273-2197
Email: bethany.schulte@uni.edu

Amy Kliegl-ProTrav Administration & Procurement Card Maintenance
Phone: (319) 273-3034
Email: amy.kliegl@uni.edu

Kathy Schwanz-Procurement Card Reconciliations
Phone: (319) 273-3516
Email: kathleen.schwanz@uni.edu

MIndy Schlader-Accounts Payable Accountant/Travel Reimbursements
Phone:
(319) 273-2212
Email: mindy.schlader@uni.edu

Top

 

Accounts Receivable

Lukas Nelson-Accounts Receivable Accountant
Phone: (319) 273-2106
Email: lukas.nelson@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Cashiering

Lisa Klodt- Clerk IV/Lead Cashier
Phone:
(319) 273-6781
Email: lisa.klodt@uni.edu

Diane Hensley-Cashier- UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6831
Email: diane.hensley@uni.edu

Stacey Takle-Cashier-UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6785
Email: stacey.takle@uni.edu

Top

 

Payroll

Kim Andersen-Leave balance/usage; garnishments; all staff/faculty timecards
Phone: (319) 273-6425
Email: kim.andersen@uni.edu

Sherri Baldwin-Student pay and timecards; miscellaneous deductions
Phone: (319) 273-2656
Email: sherri.baldwin@uni.edu

Linda Gruetzmacher-Independent contractor classification
Phone: (319) 273-3003
Email: linda.gruetzmacher@uni.edu

Janice Rogers-International employee/visitors review and taxation
Phone: (319) 273-6212
Email: janice.rogers@uni.edu

Amy Stanbrough-Staff and faculty pay
Phone: (319) 273-7049
Email: amy.stanbrough@uni.edu

Top

 

Perkins Loan

Penny Becker-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-3539
Email: penny.becker@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Procurement Services

James Tanzosch-Purchasing Manager
Phone:
(319) 273-5811
Email: james.tanzosch@uni.edu

Molly Ungs-Purchasing Agent
Phone: (319) 273-6448
Email: molly.ungs@uni.edu

Jon Westhoff-Purchasing Agent
Phone: (319) 273-6246
Email: jon.westhoff@uni.edu

Top

 

Student Accounts

Christina Geweke-Assistant Director of Business Operations
Phone: (319) 273-7505
Email: christina.geweke@uni.edu

Penny Becker-Student Accounts
Phone: (319) 273-3539
Email: penny.becker@uni.edu

Betty Priebe-Student Accounts
Phone: (319)-273-7602
Email:betty.priebe@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Accounting and Reporting

Traci Buseman-Assistant Controller
Phone:
(319-) 273-4458
Email: traci.buseman@uni.edu

Michael Dunlop-General Ledger Accountant
Phone: (319) 273-3712
Email: michael.dunlop@uni.edu

Top

 

Departmental

Tonya Gerbracht-Director of Business Operations and Controller
Phone: (319) 273-6520
Email: 
tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu

Christina Geweke-Assistant Director of Business Operations
Phone: (319) 273-7505
Email:
christina.geweke@uni.edu

Julie Tyler-Secretary III
Phone: (319) 273-5885
Email: julie.tyler@uni.edu

Top