Office of Business Operations

Office of Business Operations

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Cashiering

Fixed Assets

Payroll

Perkins Loan

Procurement Services

Student Accounts

Departmental

Accounting and Reporting


Accounts Payable

John Stueber-PO Invoicing
Phone: (319) 273-3116
Email: john.stueber@uni.edu

Bethany Schulte-Request for Payments
Phone: (319) 273-2197
Email: bethany.schulte@uni.edu

Kathy Schwanz-Procurement Card Reconciliations-Supplier Entry
Phone: (319) 273-3516
Email: kathleen.schwanz@uni.edu

Mindy Schlader-Accounts Payable Accountant/Travel Reimbursements/ProTrav Administration 
& Procurement Card Maintenance
Phone:
(319) 273-2212
Email: mindy.schlader@uni.edu

Top

 

Accounts Receivable

Lukas Nelson-Accounts Receivable Accountant
Phone: (319) 273-2106
Email: lukas.nelson@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Cashiering

Lisa Klodt- Clerk IV/Lead Cashier
Phone:
(319) 273-6781
Email: lisa.klodt@uni.edu

Diane Hensley-Cashier- UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6831
Email: diane.hensley@uni.edu

Stacey Takle-Cashier-UBill & invoice payments, deposits & ACH/Wires
Phone: (319) 273-6785
Email: stacey.takle@uni.edu

Top

 

 Fixed Assets
(Located in 122 Lang Hall)

Mark Fober-Fixed Assets; Treasury
Phone:
(319)273-3824
Email: mark.fober@uni.edu

 


Payroll

Linda Gruetzmacher-Payroll Manager, Independent contractor classification
Phone: (319) 273-3003
Email: linda.gruetzmacher@uni.edu

Kim Andersen-Leave balance/usage; garnishments; all staff/faculty timecards
Phone: (319) 273-6425
Email: kim.andersen@uni.edu

Sherri Baldwin-Student pay and timecards; miscellaneous deductions; direct deposit; SEAF processing
Phone: (319) 273-2656
Email: sherri.baldwin@uni.edu

Cheryl Klahsen-International employee/visitors review and taxation
Phone:
(319) 273-6212
Email: cheryl.klahsen@uni.edu

Amy Stanbrough-Staff and faculty pay; PAF processing
Phone:
(319) 273-7049
Email: amy.stanbrough@uni.edu

Top

 

Perkins Loan

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts/Perkins
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top

 

Procurement Services

James Tanzosch-Purchasing Manager
Phone:
(319) 273-5811
Email: james.tanzosch@uni.edu

Molly Ungs-Purchasing Agent
Phone: (319) 273-6448
Email: molly.ungs@uni.edu

Jon Westhoff-Purchasing Agent
Phone: (319) 273-6246
Email: jon.westhoff@uni.edu

Top

 

Student Accounts

Cristy Freeburg-Student Accounts
Phone: (319)-273-7602
Email: cristy.freeburg@uni.edu

Joyce Willms-Student Accounts
Phone: (319) 273-6441
Email: joyce.willms@uni.edu

Top


Accounting and Reporting
(Located in 122 Lang Hall)

Tonya Gerbracht-Controller and Treasurer, Finance & Operations
Phone: (319) 273-6520
Email: tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu

Traci Buseman-Assistant Controller
Phone:
(319-) 273-4458
Email: traci.buseman@uni.edu

Michael Dunlop-General Ledger Accountant
Phone: (319) 273-3712
Email: michael.dunlop@uni.edu

Yvonne Buehner-Account Specialist
Phone:
(319) 273-3576
Email: yvonne.buehner@uni.edu

Top

 

Departmental

Tonya Gerbracht-Director of Business Operations and Controller
Phone:
(319) 273-6520
Email: 
tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu

Christina Geweke-Assistant Director of Business Operations
Phone:
(319) 273-7505
Email:
christina.geweke@uni.edu

Julie Tyler-Secretary III
Phone: (319) 273-5885
Email: julie.tyler@uni.edu

Top